About me

by Rhiannon

Questionnaire I filled out last year, when I didn’t have a blog. A year old but still very true.

1. Where is your cell phone? Desk

2. Your hair? Messy

3. Your mother? Home

4. Your father? Away

5. Your favorite food? Filipino

6. Your dream last night? Blank

7. Your favorite drink? Coffee

8. Your dream/goal? Living naturally

9. What room are you in? Mine

10. Your hobby? Walking

11. Your fear? Attachment

12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Home

13. Where were you last night? Oakleigh

14. Something you aren’t? Fake

15. Muffins? No

16. Wish list item? Puppy

17. Where did you grow up? Philippines

18. Last thing you did? Breakfast

19. What are you wearing? Sweater

20. Your TV? Off

21. Your pets? Soon.

22. Your friends? Absent.

23. Your life? A beach

24. Your mood? Anxious

25. Missing someone? Friends.

26. Vehicle? 2-door 4-wheel-drive

27. Something you’re not wearing? Watch.

28. Your favorite store? Borders

29. Your favorite color? Purple

30. When was the last time you laughed? This morning

31. Last time you cried? This morning

32. Your best friend? Overseas.

33. One place that I go over and over? St. Francis’

34. One person who emails me regularly? My mom

35. Favorite place to eat? My kitchen

